The Lebanon Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

Board & Members

From Left to right: Walid Faraj MD FACS, Wajdi Hamdan MD FACS, Antoine Kachi MD FACS, Ashraf Hamdan MD FACS, Governor Jamal Hoballah MD MBA FACS President Ghassan Nawfal MD MBA FACS, President- Elect Tarek berjawi MD FACS, Treasurer Ziad Zakaria MD FACS, Secretary Muhammad Younis MD FACS Rola Dakroub Younis MD FACS, Wael Kabalan MD FACS
  • Secretary MOHAMMAD YOUNIS MD, FACS email
  • Treasurer ZIAD ZAKARIA MD, FACS email
  • President-Elect TAREK BERJAWI MD, FACS email
  • Past President ASSEM HAJJ MD, FACS email

Download Full Members List