The Lebanon Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

Board & Members

Members
Last Name First Name Email Address City
Abbas Jaber jabbas48@yahoo.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Abdallah Mohammed ma231@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Abdallah Hassan hasanaabdallah@hotmail.com Al Janoub Hospital Saida
Abdallah Sary abdallah@gmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Abi Akl Pierre pierreabiakl@gmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Abi-Saad George ga17@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Med Ctr Beirut
Abou Ghanem Odette odetteaboughanem@gmail.com American Universty of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Abou Rizk Samer samer.abourizk@gmail.com American University of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Abouatme Joseph joseph.abouatme@yahoo.fr Rizk Hospital Beirut
Abou-Jaoude Maroun marounaboujaoude@hotmail.com P O Box 60355 Jal El Dib
Aboul Hosn Maen ma198@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Beirut
Abousleiman Chahine chahinea@cyberia.net.lb Bp 11-2013 Beirut
Abul-Husn Suleiman Abul-Husn@gmail.com Clemenceau Street Beirut
Abu-Rustum Reem rar@cfafc.org Center for Advanced Fetal Care Tripoli
Abu-Rustum Sameer raburustum@yahoo.com Nini Womens Center Hospital Tripoli
Ajami Habib habib_ajami@hotmail.com Labib Medical Center Saida
Akel Samir sa37@aub.edu.lb Blue Building Abdel Aziz St Ras Beirut Beirut
Al Hajj Assem assemhajj@hotmail.com clemenceau medical center Beirut
Al Harakeh Hasan ha94@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Al Masri Samer sameralmasri82@gmail.com American University of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Alami Ramzi ramzi_alami@hotmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Al-Garnawee Mohammed ma230@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Ali Muhammad muhammad.ali@rcsed.net American University of Beirut Beirut
Al-Khatib Rustom rustum@cyberia.net.lb IVF Systems Beirut
Alok Khaled khaledalok@gmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Al-Taki Muhyeddine altakiortho@gmail.com American University of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Amine Ali aa232@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Andraos Youssef yaandraos@hotmail.com Abou Jaoude Hospital Beirut
Artail Ali aha54@mail.aub.edu American University of Beirut Beirut
Asali Mohammad ma317@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Atallah Georgio georgio.atallah@gmail.com American Universit;y of Beirut Mediacl Center Beirut
Awada Abbas draaawada@yahoo.com Jabal Amil Hospital Sour
Awdeh Adnan audiadnan@hotmail.com RIZK Hospital Ashrafieh Beirut