The Lebanon Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

Board & Members

Members
Last Name First Name Email Address City
Baasiri Wassim wb21@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Baddoura Omar omarbaddoura@gmail.com American Univ Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Bali Bassel bali@gmail.com Department of Surgery
Barbour Mitri Barbour@gmail.com C/O Hopital Hayek Sin-El-Fil
Baroud Joe jb44@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Barrak Dany db29@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Basma Ahmad ab72@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Berjawi Mohamad dr_berjawi@hotmail.com Fouad Khouri Hosp and Associates Beirut
Biagini Jean jbiagini@inco.com.lb St Joseph Hospital Bawchrieh- Dora
Bikhazi Kamal kbikhazi@inco.com.lb American University of Beirut Beirut
Bitar Mohamed mb36@aub.edu.lb Amer Univ Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Bittar Fayez bittar@gmail.com Ashrafie Street Beirut
Bizri Saad saadbizri@gmail.com Najjar Hospital Beirut
Bsat Shadi shadi_bsat@hotmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Bulos Suhail bulos@gmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut