The Lebanon Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

Board & Members

Members
Last Name First Name Email Address City
Haddad Fuad gfhaddad@aub.edu.lb American Univ Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Haddad Fady fh16@aub.edu.lb Department of Surgery Beirut
Haidar Rachid rh00@aub.edu.lb Department of Surgery Beirut
Haidar Ahmad Houssein houshaid@hotmail.com 5th floor , hteit building, Beirut
Haje Elie eliehaje@hotmail.com Haddad Rosary Sister's Hospital Beirut
Halawani Hamzeh hh85@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Beirut
Hamadeh Mounah Hamadeh@gmail.com Koraytem Hamadeh Building Beirut
Hamdan Wajdi wajdihamdan@live.com Valencia Bldg, 6th-7th Floor, Facing Azarieh School Beirut
Hamdan Ashraf drahamdan@hotmail.com Specialty Clinics Center Beirut
Hammoud Nasser hammoudn@hammoudhospital.com Dr Ghassan Hammoud Street Saida
Hanna Tammam hanna-md@hotmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Harakeh Ayman aymankn@hotmail.com Sahel General Hospital Beirut
Harb Antoine Harb@gmail.com Hospital Libanais Beirut
Hashim Hussein hashim@gmail.com Blue Building Beirut
Hassan Ali Hassan@gmail.com Middle East Hospital Beirut
Hatem-Chalouhi Zahi Hatem@gmail.com Hop Notre Dame De Secours Byblos
Hayek Naji nhayek@usa.net 90, doumani street Beirut
Haykel Albert Haykel@gmail.com Box 371 Tripoli
Hemady Kamal khemady@aub.edu.lb American University Hospital Beirut
Hoballah Jamal jh34@aub.edu.lb Professor & Chairman, Dept of Surgery Beirut
Homsi Marie Therese meh01@mail.aub.edu American University of Beriut Beirut
Hout Mohammad moehout0@gmail.com American University of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Hussein Maher hussein@gmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut