The Lebanon Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

Board & Members

Members
Last Name First Name Email Address City
Kabalan Wael waelkabalan@yahoo.com Madame Curie Street, Koreitem Beirut
Kachi Antoine tonikachi@hotmail.com Samir serhal hospital-Antelias -Rabieh Antelias
Kaddoura Imad imad@drkaddoura.com Department of Surgery Beirut
Karake Issam issamkarake@gmail.com Bechara Al Khoury Tower - 2nd floor Beirut
Karami Reem reemkarami@gmail.com American Unifersity of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Kaskas Mohamed kaskasm@yahoo.fr Makassed General Hospital Beirut
Kassardjian Zareh zarehgk@gmail.com St Elie Center Antelias
Kassis Antoine a.kassis@yahoo.com P O Box 2641 Jounieh
Khalaf Omar khalaf@gmail.com Cairo Street, American University of Beirut, Medical Center, Phase 1-4th floor Beirut
Khalife Mohamad mk12@aub.edu.lb AUB Medical Center Dept of Surgery Beirut
Kheir Nadim nadim.kheir@lau.edu UMCRH Beirut
Khoury Ghattas gkhoury02@hotmail.com American University Hospital Beirut
Kreidy Raghid docrkdy@inco.com.lb Saint George Univ Med Ctr Beirut