The Lebanon Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

Board & Members

Members
Last Name First Name Email Address City
Nachanakian Antoine nacha@inco.com.lb Division of Neurosurgery Beirut
Najjar Marwan mwnajjar@yahoo.com American Univ of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Nakhle Ram rn56@aub.edu.lb American Univ of Beirut Med Ctr Beirut
Naoum Joseph joseph.naoum@umcrh.com P.O. Box 11-3288 Beirut
Nasr Rami rn05@aub.edu.lb American Univ of Beirut Med Ctr Beirut
Nasrawi Ihsan dsisn@hotmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Nassar Hassan bahmanhospital@bahmanhospital.com Bahman Hospital Beirut
Nasser Eddine Mohamad mn103@aub.edu.lb Cairo Street, American University of Beirut Beirut
Nasser Eldine Rakan rhn09@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Beirut
Natout Nizar nizarnatout@gmail.com Golden Tower - 7th Floor Saida
Naufal Pierre pierrenaufal@yahoo.com Gefinor Medical Center Beirut
Nawfal Karim k_nawfal@hotmail.com Clemenceau Medical Center Beirut
Nawfal Ghassan drghassannawfal@hotmail.com Suite 12 A, Specialty Clinics Center Beirut
Nohra Eden en11@aub.edu.lb Adonis, Saint Antoine Street, Nohra Bldg Zouk Mosbeh
Noujaim Samy Noujaim@gmail.com Sin-El-Fil Box 17-5456 Beirut
Noureddin Baha noureddin@gmail.com Department of Ophthalmology Beirut
Nsouli Afif Nsouli@gmail.com American University Hospital Beirut