The Lebanon Chapter of the American College of Surgeons

Board & Members

Members
Last Name First Name Email Address City
s s ss@dd.com.lb 3 w3
Saab Ihab nakhle@gmail.com American Univ of Beirut Med Ctr Beirut
Saab Salim Saab@gmail.com P O Box 113-6116 Beirut
Saade Carlos saadehmd@hotmail.com P O Box 2544 Jounieh
Saba Maurice woodvill@cyberia.net.lb American University of Beirut Beirut
Safadi Bassem bs21@aub.edu.lb American Univ of Beirut Med Ctr Riad El Solh
Sagherian Bernard Hratch bs05@aub.edu.lb American Univ/Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Saghir Walid saghir@cyberia.net.lb P O Box 113 5331 Beirut
Saikali Shady shady.saikali@lau.edu University Medical Center Beirut
Salamoun Samir Salamoun@gmail.com American University Hospital Beirut
Saleh Abdullah as133@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Beirut
Salem Jean js56@aub.edu.lb American University of Beirut Beirut
Salhab Nabil salhab@salhab.com Trad Hospital and Medical Center , Justinian street Beirut
Saoud Ragheed rs144@aub.edu.lb American Univ of Beirut, Med Ctr. Beirut
Seoud Muhieddine mike@aub.edu.lb Department of Ob-Gyn Beirut
Sfeir Roger rs17@aub.edu.lb American University Beirut Beirut
Sfeir Pierre ps04@aub.edu.lb American Univ of Beirut Medical Center Beirut
Shaaban Mahmoud modshaaban@yahoo.com Bahman Hospital Beirut
Shabb Ramzi Shabb@gmail.com Box 26 Saida
Shabb Basem bshabb@gmail.com Hammoud Hospital Univ. Medical Ctr. Saida
Sharafeldeen Hiba hs78@aub.edu.lb American Univ of Beirut Med. Ctr Beirut
Shehadi Sameer sshehadi@gmail.com American University Medical Center Beirut
shmaissany kassem kassem.shmaissany@ioe.it via legnone 15, 20158, milano, MI Milano
Shu'Ayb Wihbi wmshuayb@hotmail.com Al Janub Hospital Saida
Sidani Mustafa drmsidani@yahoo.com AUBMC, Bliss Street Beirut
Sleiman Amir amirsleiman@gmail.com American University of Beirut Beirut
Suidan Fayez drfsuida@idm.net.lb American Univ Beirut Medical Center Beirut